Spring into Organizing

by weeklyorganizingtips

There are so many exciting things happening with me and Beautifully Organized this time of year. If you didn’t receive the invite in the mail then let me be the first to tell you about an exciting FREE event coming up this Wednesday, April 25 at Alma Natural Spa, 2105 Yonge Street. I will be there from 7 – 9pm for a presentation on “Organizing your Life”. I will share tips and tricks to help streamline and organize your life. There will also be hands on activities and everyone that attends, that has not worked with me before, will receive a complimentary in-home consultation. If you haven’t been to Alma yet, it’s a great excuse to come and enjoy a great evening out!

I also want to include my spring organizing checklist for my blog readers. It’s that time of year again. Time to clean and organize the winter blues away. I’ve compiled a checklist to help guide you and get you started. It is a downloadable file so you can print it off and follow right along. As always, if you need an extra pair of hands I’d love to help see your project through.

Have a fabulous week and happy organizing!

Check Spring Cleaning Off Your List

